Fields of application and selected references

Effective use of process heat

In the Upper Palatinate Postbauer-Heng, a market town with nearly 7500 inhabitants in the south-east of Nuremberg, is located the Dennert Poraver GmbH, the according to own data world market leader in the manufacture and sale of expanded glass granulate.

read more...

Residential Erfurt

The 5 new residential buildings of the Residential Building Cooperative “Erfurt” completed in August 2011 in the Christian-Kittel-Straße belong to a holistically planned building complex in the southern outskirts of Erfurt. The residential complex consists of full basement, four-storey individual buildings...

read more...

Evangelical primary school “Ursula-Wölfel” Teltow

With enthusiasm and colorful balloons, the new building of today's Evangelical primary school “Ursula-Wölfel” Teltow was opened in April 2012. The applied heat pump is as unique as the school building.

read more...

Day-care center "Kleine Traber"

The youngest child daycare center of Berlins “Volkssolidarität” is located in the district Lichtenberg, and integrates the family centre “Familien auf Trab” (“Families on the go"). Also the choice of heating system is here "on the go". Planned and implemented were two heat pumps of the type aero 080 of the manufacturer SmartHeat.

read more...

Small heat pump – great effect

Homburg is the county seat of Saarpfalz circle and with approximately 42 thousand inhabitants the third largest city of the Saarland. Here is also the Combined Bath Homburg, which offers its bath operation with several pools and an extensive sauna area in Japanese-inspired architecture.

read more...

single family house

In a small village of Mecklenburg lives a family who has chosen 2001 for a classic heat pump for their single-family construction. Even if has changed over the years already the appearance of the house through structural adjustments and the family number doubled, nothing changed on the heating system.

read more...

A "Mercedes of the heat pumps"?

Even the car dealership of the BrinkmannBleimann GmbH opts on his site Güstrow for SmartHeat. In addition to the existing oil heating system ensures since 2013 a SmartHeat aero 080 pleasant temperatures in the heating season, using an underfloor heating system or in the workshop by means of an air register.

read more...

Coupling of heat pumps and solar technology

Steadily increase the demands on a concept of heat supply. Legally aggravated changes here just have an impact like investment and running costs. Because it is easily calculated from today's perspective, whether a self-consumption of PV electricity or the supply can be the priority, manufacturers have turned to especially this topic.

read more...

Largest solar thermal system with heat pump in Lower Saxony

On May 16th, 2002, the largest thermal solar system in Lower Saxony was officially inaugurated by the mayor of Emden, Mr. Alwin Binkmann and the Manager of the public unities Emden GmbH, Remmer Edzards at the public open-air swimming pool Emden- Borssum.

read more...

Water/water heat pumps for pools

SmartHeat heat pumps improve the energy balance e.g. in the swimming pools at Emden, Singen, Anweiler and also at Juist. Titan large heat pumps are used; they are particularly planned and produced for each individual project. The particular features of these water/water heat pumps: the solar absorber serves as heat source.

read more...

Geothermal and solar thermal installation

On Wednesday November 24th, 2010, a new geothermal and solar thermal system was handed over at the aeromedical institute of the air force at Königsbrück in Saxonia. At the German armed forces it is only the second system of this kind which was built by the Military District Administrative Office East in its area of responsibility.

read more...

250 kW air/water heat pumps

All in all 9 houses of a newly developed villa quarter in Istanbul (Turkey) will be provided with heat pumps of the SmartHeat aero series. In addition to economic and ecological viewpoints the comfort of the inhabitants is an important aspect.

read more...

Heat from waste water

It is estimated that our wastewater contains enough energy to provide nationwide 2 - 4 million apartments with heat. SmartHeat heat pumps take advantage of this thermal energy contained in the waste water. Implemented e.g. at the sports and family centre Kurt Ritter in Berlin.

read more...

Referenzen: Wärmepumpen im Einsatz

Effektive Prozesswärmenutzung

Im oberpfälzischen Postbauer-Heng, einer Marktgemeinde mit knapp 7500 Einwohnern südöstlich von Nürnberg, befindet sich mit der Dennert Poraver GmbH der nach eigenen Angaben weltweite Marktführer in der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von Blähglasgranulat.

Weiterlesen...

Wohngebiet in Erfurt

Die im August 2011 fertiggestellten 5 neuen Wohngebäude der Wohnungsbau-Genossenschaft "Erfurt" eG in der Christian-Kittel-Straße gehören zu einem ganzheitlich geplanten Gebäudekomplex im Süden Erfurts. Die Wohnanlage besteht aus voll unterkellerten, viergeschossigen Einzelgebäuden...

Weiterlesen...

Evangelische Ursula-Wölfel-Grundschule Teltow

Mit Begeisterung und bunten Luftballons wurde der Neubau der heutigen Evangelischen Ursula-Wölfel-Grundschule Teltow im April 2012 eröffnet. So einzigartig wie dieser Schulbau ist auch die eingesetzte Wärmepumpe.

Weiterlesen...

Kita "Kleine Traber"

Die jüngste Kindertageseinrichtung der Berliner Volkssolidarität befindet sich im Bezirk Lichtenberg und integriert das Familienzentrum „Familien auf Trab“. Auch mit der Wahl des Heizsystems ist man hier „auf Trab“. Geplant und umgesetzt wurden zwei Wärmepumpen des Types aero 080 des Herstellers SmartHeat.

Weiterlesen...

Kleine Wärmepumpe – große Wirkung

Homburg ist die Kreisstadt des Saarpfalz-Kreises und mit ca. 42 Tausend Einwohnern die drittgrößte Stadt des Saarlandes. Dort befindet sich auch das Kombibad Homburg, das neben seinem Bäderbetrieb mit mehreren Pools auch einen umfangreichen Saunabereich in japanisch inspirierter Architektur bietet.

Weiterlesen...

... und warum Sie keine Socken stricken müssen

In einem kleinen mecklenburgischen Örtchen wohnt eine Familie, die sich 2001 für eine classic Wärmepumpe für ihren Einfamilienhaus-Neubau entschieden hat. Auch wenn sich über die Jahre schon die Optik des Hauses durch bauliche Anpassungen geändert und die Familie sich zahlenmäßig verdoppelt hat, änderte sich am Heizungssystem nichts.

Weiterlesen...

Ein „Mercedes der Wärmepumpen“?

Auch das Autohaus der BrinkmannBleimann GmbH setzt an seinem Standort Güstrow auf SmartHeat. Zusätzlich zur bestehenden Öl-Heizungsanlage sorgt seit 2013 in der Heizsaison eine SmartHeat aero 080 für angenehme Temperaturen, unter Verwendung einer Fußbodenheizung bzw. im Werkstattbereich mittels Luftregister.

Weiterlesen...

Kopplung von Wärmepumpen & Solartechnik

Stetig steigen die Anforderungen an ein Wärmeversorgungskonzept. Gesetzlich verschärfte Änderungen haben hierbei genauso einen Einfluss wie Investitions- und laufende Kosten. Da sich aus heutiger Sicht schnell errechnen lässt, ob einen Eigenverbrauch von PV-Strom der Einspeisung Vorrang lässt, haben sich die Hersteller diesem Thema besonders zugewandt.

Weiterlesen...

Größte thermische Solaranlage Niedersachsens mit Wärmepumpe

Am 16. Mai 2002 wurde die größte thermische Solaranlage Niedersachsens im städtischen Freibad Emden- Borssum offiziell durch den Emder Oberbürgermeister Alwin Brinkmann und den Geschäftsführer der Stadtwerke Emden GmbH Remmer Edzards eingeweiht.

Weiterlesen...

Wasser/Wasser-Wärmepumpen für Bäder

SmartHeat-Wärmepumpen verbessern die Energiebilanz z.B. in den Bädern Emden, Singen, Anweiler und auch in Juist. Eingesetzt werden Titan Großwärmepumpen, die speziell für jedes Projekt geplant und produziert werden. Das besondere bei diesen Wasser/Wasser-Wärmepumpen: als Wärmequelle dient dort der Solarabsorber. 

Weiterlesen...

Geothermie- und Solarthermieanlage

Im Flugmedizinischen Institut der Luftwaffe im sächsischen Königsbrück wurde am Mittwoch, den 24. November 2010, eine neue Geothermie- und Solarthermieanlage übergeben. Es ist die bundeswehrweit erst zweite Anlage dieser Art, die von der Wehrbereichsverwaltung (WBV) Ost in ihrem Zuständigkeitsbereich errichtet wurde. 

Weiterlesen...

250 kW Luft/Wasser-Wärmepumpen

Insgesamt werden 9 Häuser eines ganz neu erschlossenen Villenviertels in Instanbul (Türkei) mit verschiedenen Wärmepumpen der SmartHeat aero-Serie ausgestattet. Neben ökonomischen und ökologischen Gesichtspunkten geht es aber auch um den Komfort der Bewohner.

Weiterlesen...

Wärme aus Abwasser

Es wird geschätzt, dass unser Abwasser ausreichend Energie enthält, um bundesweit 2 - 4 Millionen Wohnungen mit Wärme zu versorgen. SmartHeat Wärmepumpen nutzen auch diese im Abwasser enthaltene Wärmeenergie. Umgesetzt z. B. am Sport- und Familienzentrum Kurt Ritter in Berlin.

Weiterlesen...


SmartHeat bei Facebook

Besuchen Sie uns auf Facebook!